Companies & Institutions

Equity Capital Markets

Meet the team

Mary Bianchi Vice President, Institutional Equities

212.922.1459 x5422
mbianchi@boenninginc.com

Eugene B. Bodo Managing Director - Institutional Equity Sales

610.862.5368
ebodo@boenninginc.com

William G. Channell Director, Institutional Equities

312.265.4855
wchannell@boenninginc.com

Melissa M. Donahue Senior Vice President, Institutional Equities

610.862.5330
mdonahue@boenninginc.com

Michael J. Geraghty Market Maker

610.832.5321
mgeraghty@boenninginc.com

Peter F. Homsher Vice President of Institutional Sales

610.862.5315
phomsher@boenninginc.com

Robert G. Hurley Director, Institutional Equities

312.265.4865
rhurley@boenninginc.com

Michael P. McCarthy Senior Vice President, Institutional Equities

610.832.5363
mmcarthy@boenninginc.com

Joseph C. Morrissey Managing Director -Institutional Equity Sales

610.862.5361
jmorrissey@boenninginc.com

Bradley S. Rinschler Director, Institutional Equities

610.684.5427
brinschler@boenninginc.com

Scott J. Seidl Director, Water & Environmental Equities

212.922.1459 x6202
sseidl@boenninginc.com

Scott T. Spottiswoode Senior Vice President, Institutional Equities

610.832.3296
sspottiswoode@boenninginc.com