Companies & Institutions

Craig V. Burdulis Head of Municipal Trading and Underwriting

610.832.1212
cburdulis@boenninginc.com

Brian P. Gillespie Vice President, Municipal Trading and Underwriting

610.832.1212
bgillespie@boenninginc.com

Rachel Perlman Director of Institutional Sales

610.832.1212
rperlman@boenninginc.com

William M. Walker, II Senior Vice President- Institutional Sales

610.832.1212
wwalker@boenninginc.com

Edwin W. Trively Vice President, Institutional Sales

610.832.1212
etrively@boenninginc.com

Joseph M. Holmes Director, Taxable Fixed Income Trading & Syndicate

610.832.1212
jholmes@boenninginc.com

Michael J. Stavrou Assistant Vice President Fixed Income Trading

610.832.1212
mstavrou@boenninginc.com

Kevin J. Walker Managing Director of Fixed Income Trading

610.832.1212
kwalker@boenninginc.com

Maryanne Kelly Vice President of Municipal

610.832.1212
mkelly@boenninginc.com