Companies & Institutions

Charles (Chad) K. Hull Managing Director

610.832.5310
chull@boenninginc.com

Charles R. Crowley Managing Director

216.378.1430
charlesc@boenninginc.com

Michael J. Hughes Managing Director

610.832.5302
mhughes@boenninginc.com

Anthony A. Latini, CFA® Managing Director

610.832.5312
alatini@boenninginc.com

Jim McCormick, CFA® Managing Director

610.832.5311
jmccormick@boenninginc.com

Kevin J. Ryan Managing Director

610.684.5424
kryan@boenninginc.com

Michael C. Voinovich Managing Director

216.378.1302
mvoinovich@boenninginc.com

James W. Adducci Director

610.832.5303
jadducci@boenninginc.com

Christopher M. Chapman Director

216.378.1297
cchapman@boenninginc.com