Companies & Institutions

Equity Capital Markets

Meet the team

Andrew M. Maddaloni Managing Director - Head of Equities

610.862.5331
amaddaloni@boenninginc.com

Eugene B. Bodo Managing Director - Institutional Equity Sales

610.862.5368
ebodo@boenninginc.com

Melissa M. Donahue Senior Vice President, Institutional Equities

610.832.5202
mdonahue@boenninginc.com

Michael J. Geraghty Market Maker

610.862.5321
mgeraghty@boenninginc.com

Peter F. Homsher Vice President, Institutional Equities

610.832.5315
phomsher@boenninginc.com

Robert G. Hurley Director, Institutional Equities

262.352.7481
rhurley@boenninginc.com

Scott J. Seidl Director, Water & Environmental Equities

212.922.1459
sseidl@boenninginc.com