Companies & Institutions

Fixed Income

Meet the team

Craig V. Burdulis Managing Director, Municipal Trading and Underwriting

610.832.1212
cburdulis@boenninginc.com

Brian P. Gillespie Vice President, Municipal Trading and Underwriting

610.832.1212
bgillespie@boenninginc.com

Rachel Perlman Director, Institutional Sales

610.832.1212
rperlman@boenninginc.com

William M. Walker, II Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales

610.832.1212
wwalker@boenninginc.com

Joseph M. Holmes Director, Taxable Fixed Income Trading and Syndicate

610.832.1212
jholmes@boenninginc.com

Michael J. Stavrou Assistant Vice President, Fixed Income Trading

610.832.1212
mstavrou@boenninginc.com

Kevin J. Walker Managing Director, Fixed Income Trading

610.832.1212
kwalker@boenninginc.com

Maryanne Kelly Vice President, Fixed Income

610.832.1212
mkelly@boenninginc.com

Edwin W. Trively Vice President, Institutional Sales

610.832.1212
etrively@boenninginc.com