Companies & Institutions

Public Finance

Meet the team

Edward R. Murray Managing Director - Head of Public Finance

610.684.5402
emurray@boenninginc.com

Michael P. Bova Managing Director

412.254.2203
mbova@boenninginc.com

William J. Carlin, Jr. Managing Director

610.684.5421
wcarlin@boenninginc.com

Omar Ganoom Managing Director

614.705.6969
oganoom@boenninginc.com

John P. McShane Managing Director

412.254.2204
jmcshane@boenninginc.com

Joseph Muscatello Managing Director

412.254.2202
jmuscatello@boenninginc.com

Michael A. Wolf Managing Director

610.684.5411
mwolf@boenninginc.com

Robert S. Crotty Senior Vice President

614.705.6966
rcrotty@boenninginc.com

Ned Dempsey Vice President

570.499.8412
edempsey@boenninginc.com